Where We AreWhere We Are
Map

for details of the special offers available in store now
Maidstone & Medway Swale Canterbury & Coastal
(B) 21 Shirley Avenue, Chatham
Kent ME5 9UR
01634 303110
Email: shirleyavenue@delmergate.com

(F) Memorial Pharmacy
Bell Road, Sittingbourne,
Kent ME10 4XX
01795 435177
Email: memorial@delmergate.com

(K) 145 Reculver Road, Beltinge
Herne Bay, Kent CT6 6PD
01227 372185
Email: beltinge@delmergate.com

(C) 163 Wayfield Road, Chatham
Kent ME5 0HD
01634 841967
Email: wayfield@delmergate.com

(H) Sheppey Hospital Pharmacy
Plover Road, Sheppey
Minster, Kent ME12 3LT
01795 875541
Email: sheppey@delmergate.com

(L) 269 Reculver Road
Beltinge & Reculver, Herne Bay
Kent CT6 6SR
01227 369481
Email: bishopstone@delmergate.com

(D) 23 Street End Road, Chatham
Kent ME5 0AA
01634 402108
Email: streetend@delmergate.com

(G) St George’s Medical Centre
57 St George’s Avenue
Sheerness, Kent ME12 1QU
01795 665246
Email: sheerness@delmergate.com

(J) 38 Broomfield Road
Broomfield, Herne Bay
Kent CT6 7LY
01227 366042
Email: broomfield@delmergate.com

(E) Sunlight Centre
105 Richmond Road, Gillingham
Kent ME7 1LX
01634 851427
Email: sunlight@delmergate.com

   
(A) Oaks Pharmacy
Admiral Moore Drive, RBLV
Aylesford, Kent ME20 7SE
01622 882386
Email: aylesford@delmergate.com

   
(I) Ashford
Unit 3 Eureka Retail Park,
Ashford, Kent
01233 638961
Email: ashford@delmergate.com

   


Head Office
21 Shirley Avenue, Chatham, Kent ME5 9UR 01634 303110
Email: info@delmergate.co.uk
Award Winning Chemist - Delmergate Pharmacy Services
Copyright © Delmergate Ltd. All rights reserved | Designed by Divadani Design